General Office
Metal Tech of Murfreesboro
314 West Broad Street
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
P: 252.398.4041
F: 252.398.8120

This is a great place to start if you are a first time customer.
We can help get you to the right person.

Department Contacts
Brock Felton
Vice President
252.398.4041 ext. 380
brock.felton@metaltechnc.com
Richard Bass
Shop Manager/ Planner
252.398.4041 ext. 290
richard.bass@metaltechnc.com
Eric Rountree
Project Manager
252.398.4041 ext. 270
eric.rountree@metaltechnc.com
Harrision Revelle
Project Manager
252.398.4041 ext. 240
harrison.revelle@metaltechnc.com
Mike Everette
Project Manager
252.398.4041 ext. 110
mike.everette@metaltechnc.com
Todd Hargett
Project Manager
252.398.4041 ext. 260
todd.hargett@metaltechnc.com
Jim Russell
VA Superintenden
252.398.7444
jim.russell@metaltechnc.com
David Northcott
NC Superintendent
252.396.5811
david.northcott@metaltechnc.com
Jordan Arnold
Safety Manager
252.398.4041 ext. 440
jordan.arnold@metaltechnc.com
Cale Bloomer
Draftsman
252.398.4041 ext. 130
cale.bloomer@metaltechnc.com
Dane Hobbs
Purchasing Agent
252.398.4041 ext.150
dane.hobbs@metaltechnc.com

Get In Touch

Our team of professionals can provide services on-site at your facility and custom design and manufacture to your specifications.

"We are a custom metal fabrication facility dedicated to safety and product quality"

At Metal Tech, we understand the unique needs of the Industrial and Manufacturing industries. Our goal is to provide innovative and technically advanced products & services that meet our customer’s requirements by continually improving our quality management system.

Please give us a call at 252.398.4041 if you have any questions or would like us to help with your next metal project.